Loading...

Please Wait...

 

Software FAQs

After completing a network install and activating the key, do users at workstations need to activate the key?

This FAQ only applicable for these programs:

  • PHAWorks - Legacy version: 5.17 and earlier
  • LOPAWorks - Legacy version: 2 and earlier
  • Tracker - Legacy version: 2.01 and earlier

Once you activate the software, you do not need to activate the software again.  Each subsequent installation uses the same key off the network.  You can configure as many computers as you like to use the software.

Back to Software FAQs

Related Topics